Great customer service over the phone and in person. Alea did a great job and gave me what I was looking for.

Issac is awesome! My hair always comes out amazing and he brings what i imagined in my head to life. I always recommend him to friends. Thank you Isaac!!
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Rice Village
July 01, 2020
Thank you Casey for taking the time to leave us a review!

Alea is the absolute best.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Rice Village
July 01, 2020
Thank you Julie for taking the time to leave us a review!

Isaac is wonderful! I’ve loved every haircut I’ve gotten here. The staff are friendly. I love the Aveda products too!
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Rice Village
July 01, 2020
Thank you Valentina for taking the time to leave us a review!

very friendlyand on time. issac was great.

Houston, TX
Aleah was excellent! She did a phenomenal job with my hair color and cut. She is truly an expert!
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Rice Village
June 23, 2020
Thank you Erika for taking the time to leave us a review!

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Stylist was great!
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Rice Village
June 18, 2020
Thank you Nancy for taking the time to leave us a review!

Everyone is friendly, professional and cares about each client.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Rice Village
June 18, 2020
Thank you Melissa for taking the time to leave us a review!

My stylist Isaac was a true professional! I had a great color and cut. I am referring many of my family members to this salon. Excellent service!
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Rice Village
June 16, 2020
Thank you Amy for taking the time to leave us a review!

Outcome and stylist
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Rice Village
June 16, 2020
Thank you Linda for taking the time to leave us a review!

I’ve been coming to Josephine’s for years and have always had a good experience. I went this past Friday and for the first time got my hair cut by Alea at Rice Village. And I LOVED ALEA! My hair looks amazing, she was so cheerful/pleasant, and she’s just a great asset to Josephine’s! Definitely would come back/recommend to others!
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Rice Village
June 16, 2020
Thank you Julie for taking the time to leave us a review!

They are very knowledgeable and friendly. Did exactly what I asked for with a toner! Always like this location and staff!
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Rice Village
June 16, 2020
Thank you Tonya for taking the time to leave us a review!

I only trust Isaac with my hair! He’s never steered me wrong!
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Rice Village
June 16, 2020
Thank you Ryan for taking the time to leave us a review!

Good health and safety measures and practices in place. Kind assistance, sound advice and excellent skill.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Rice Village
June 16, 2020
Thank you Inger for taking the time to leave us a review!

First time going to Josephines, loved it. Great color, cut and really nice service. I look forward to going back again!
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Rice Village
June 16, 2020
Thank you Connie for taking the time to leave us a review!

Friendly staff! Isaac does a great job with my color and cut, and he makes creative suggestions for making my hair look even more fabulous. I always feel well taken care of when we’re finished.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Rice Village
June 16, 2020
Thank you Shelly for taking the time to leave us a review!

Beautiful job
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Rice Village
June 16, 2020
Thank you Natilia for taking the time to leave us a review!

pearland, TX
Rice Village location is a warm welcomed salon. Isaac is fabulous. Very professional and knowledgeable. Colored roots and haircut are masterpieces!
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Rice Village
June 16, 2020
Thank you Janeli for taking the time to leave us a review!

Josephine’s staff was meticulous about keeping the process clean and safe while providing excellent customer service. Navigating wearing a mask, keeping safe distance and cleaning practices is challenging but so important. They did an excellent job of taking care of my health and well-being while doing a stellar job on my hair color and cut
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Rice Village
June 11, 2020
Thank you Sarah for taking the time to leave us a review!

Houston, TX
Isaac is amazing, and they are taking very clear precautions to keep their employees and clients safe.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Rice Village
June 08, 2020
Thank you Megan for taking the time to leave us a review!