Love Isaac and the way he does my hair. I drive all the way from Sugar Land to see him. Totally worth it!

Alea was amazing!! The experience was great and I am completely satisfied with her services. I will def be back.

Houston, TX
Glad Issac finally got a promotion. He's a terrific colorist.

Customer service was exceptional the moment I walked into the salon. Isaac trimmed my hair into stylish shag. I will be returning for a hair color now as well! I highly recommend this location.

Issac does a terrific job with my very curly hair. My husband says it's the best haircut I've had ever. Also, I love the hot cloth he uses on conditioned hair. He has amazing talent & thoroughness & is an asset to Josephine's

1. Issac is an amazing stylist and easy to work with. He listens but also makes suggestions that result in a great hair style. He doesn’t push products but makes appropriate suggestions. I bought every product. I am very happy. 2. I appreciate the safety precautions. 3. Check in and check out is a friendly experience and very efficient. Thanks all.

Houston, TX
I went in for a quick bang trim, but I appreciated that Isaac went above and beyond to fix my cut from the previous appointment without me even asking!

Everything. Alea is wonderful!

The attention to detail and how great my hair looks

Isaac is super talented and very caring and kind.

The staff ...Taylor and Isaac!
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Rice Village
April 02, 2021
Thank you Dora for taking the time to leave us a review!

Josephine's is very clean - taking COVID seriously with temperature checks, sanitizing and social distancing. Always runs on time and staff is very friendly & courteous. Issac continues to give me the best haircut & style I've ever had. Will be back soon.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Rice Village
March 30, 2021
Thank you Laura for taking the time to leave us a review!

Houston, TX
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Rice Village
March 30, 2021
Thank you Stephanie for taking the time to leave us a review!

pearland, TX
Due to the pandemic, this was my first "neatenup hair cut" in 6 months. One of the benefits in Isaac's styling is that the cut looks and wears as naturally and beautifully the day after (& beyond) as the day he shapes it. Taylor manages the business ops and inventory masterfully. Each are a pleasure to be around. It is always a retreat to be in Josephines Rice Village. Thank you for the boost of having nice looking hair again! P.Camp
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Rice Village
March 30, 2021
Thank you Patricia for taking the time to leave us a review!

Great service!
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Rice Village
March 30, 2021
Thank you Ellen for taking the time to leave us a review!

Loved the service! Isaac is awesome, friendly and the best at hair designs.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Rice Village
March 30, 2021
Thank you Odette for taking the time to leave us a review!

Alea gave me a perfect cut and style!
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Rice Village
March 30, 2021
Thank you Missy for taking the time to leave us a review!

Accomodating Professional Value for money Expert stylists Great products
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Rice Village
March 30, 2021
Thank you Daley for taking the time to leave us a review!

I always have a wonderful experience at Josephines Rice Village. The staff is friendly and efficient. My stylist, Isaac, is awesome. He always gives me what I want even when I don’t know. I have been going there for over 2 years and will not go anywhere else.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Rice Village
March 30, 2021
Thank you Jennifer for taking the time to leave us a review!

I’ve been going to Isaac for a couple years now and I always have a great experience. Whether I get a wash and style, color or get my hair straightened, I leave feeling pampered and glamorous. Taylor is always so sweet and welcoming and makes sure that my next appointment is set up before I walk out which I really appreciate.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Rice Village
March 30, 2021
Thank you Taylor for taking the time to leave us a review!