Houston, TX
The way Kristi does the highlights.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
July 30, 2021
Thank you Alexis for taking the time to leave us a review!

Houston, TX
Svetlana!!! SOooo friendly & knowledgeable, + took the time to show me HOW to style it (very much appreciated!). Also, NEVER had a hand massage before - WONDERFUL👍🌈❣️
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
July 30, 2021
thank you so much Carol for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review!

Houston, TX
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
July 30, 2021
Thank you Jane for taking the time to leave us a rating!

Houston, TX
I absolutely loved talking with Lorie! She was funny and welcoming and didnt make me feel insecure about the box job I had resorted to during the pandemic. We came up with a plan to keep my healthy hair, blend the color and scheduled our next service. After over a year of being away from a salon the shampoo and hand massage was so relaxing I almost fell asleep. Lorie did a fabulous job with my layers and cutting in a way to mask the color we are growing out. I left feeling great about myself which isn't always the easiest to a mom of 3!
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
July 30, 2021
Thank you Kate for taking the time to leave us a review, Lorie is amazing!!

Josephine's is always clean, friendly and great service!
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
July 30, 2021
Thank you Laura for taking the time to leave us a review!

Houston, TX
I like the operators and stylists very much. Very comfortable atmosphere.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
July 26, 2021
Thank you Lois for taking the time to leave us a review!

Houston, TX
I enjoyed the quiet relaxing room and the recommendations received from the technician.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
July 26, 2021
Thank you Teresa for taking the time to leave us a review!

Houston, TX
Personal attention, wine, massage of hands, fantastic head massage while shampooing, and love the color of my hair

It was so peaceful and calming and everyone was extra nice. I hadn't gotten a hair cut in 6 years (been doing it myself) because the last time I did they were so mean about the quality of my hair. You guys convinced me to try again and I can't wait to come back.

Houston, TX
I had the best haircut ever. The only thing I would change is your ladies chit chat with each other when washing my hair

Nice, clean atmosphere. The hair wash was great with the reclining chairs and hand massage. Kristy did a great job cutting my hair and did a beautiful blow out.

Pearland, TX
Great customer service. Everyone is extremely friendly.

Dz is just amazing!
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
July 23, 2021
Thank you Rashmi for taking the time to leave us a rating!

Yesterday’s visit to the salon was terrific! From the moment I arrived, I was well taken care of with no waiting what-so-ever. The woman who washed my hair and gave the hand massage was so terrific, I shared that I could have stayed in her chair for hours. It was great to reconnect with DZ upon my first visit post-pandemic. He, as usual, did a great stylish cut that I’m already enjoying! The salon has seamlessly incorporated covid-protocols to kept clients and staff safe.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
July 23, 2021
Thank you Karen for taking the time to leave us a review!

Houston, TX
My stylist Kristy was right on time and my cut and color was just what I wanted.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
July 23, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

Katy, TX
Excellent service and great haircut
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
July 23, 2021
Thank you Judy for taking the time to leave us a review!

I like the friendly environment and the professionalism of all the people there. However, I find the service a little pricey…
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
July 23, 2021
Thank you Beatriz for taking the time to leave us a review!

It is quite and fast. And you don't need to think about the tip.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
July 23, 2021
Thank you Adile for taking the time to leave us a review!

Houston, TX
The cleanness and orden of the salon and spa, Good client service Great service
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
July 23, 2021
Thank you Maria for taking the time to leave us a review!

Houston, TX
Great salon that is light and airy. Everyone is very friendly and I get a great hair cut - what more could you want!
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
July 23, 2021
Thank you Karol for taking the time to leave us a review!