Houston, TX
Michelle is an artist. She always delivers a master piece hair cut and color that I proudly sport for months and months. - Thanks

Houston, TX
Wonderful salon with amazing amenities and experiences.

Houston, TX
Great experience as always

Houston, TX
I love the level of service and the competence of my stylist.

Houston, TX
Lily paid extra attention to my needs during my most recent visit

Houston, TX
I appreciate my stylist squeezing me into her schedule and still doing an excellent job - Stylist Svetlana
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
June 24, 2021
Thank you Valerie for taking the time to leave us a review!

Professional stylists, accommodating staff and overall, great customer service.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
June 24, 2021
Thank you Sharon for taking the time to leave us a review!

Houston, TX
Svetlana is wonderful, so very friendly and great with my hair. Makes me look handsome every time. Thank You.

Houston, TX
Love this salon and happy to back and maskless.

Nareh is the ONLY stylist in my 58 years that I am so happy with the cut & style that I never need to rush home to fix it “my way”. I would love to have her at my house to fix my hair every morning !!!!

Katy, TX
Absolutely love Nareh - she is awesome. The salon is very friendly and accommodating.

Clean, efficient, very polite and helpful.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
June 18, 2021
Thank you Kellye for taking the time to leave us a review!

Very clean and neat salon. First time haircut with Lorie and she did a great job! Cut myhair hair just the way I wanted it. May have been the first time, but it won't be the last. Thank you Lorie!
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
June 17, 2021
Thank you Chippy for taking the time to leave us a review, We are thrilled you love your haircut by Lorie! She's awesome!

Houston, TX
Great experience , always
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
June 17, 2021
Thank you Beverly for taking the time to leave us a review, We are thrilled you had a great experience with us!

TX
Lori is an excellent stylist. She makes my baby fine, thin hair look full and thicker!
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
June 16, 2021
Thank you Denise for taking the time to leave us a review, Lori is amazing!

Houston, TX
Always a wonderful experience with professional and pleasant service
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
June 16, 2021
Thank you Lucy for taking the time to leave us a review, We are thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful experience with us!

Great experience today! Patricia was wonderful!
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
June 16, 2021
Thank you Alishia for taking the time to leave us a review, We are thrilled you enjoyed your visit with Patricia!

Houston, TX
Friendly, courteous and great service. Great products
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
June 16, 2021
Thank you Adina for taking the time to leave us a review, We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed our services and our products!

Houston, TX
Personnel and customer service
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
June 16, 2021
Thank you Susan for taking the time to leave us a review, We are thrilled to hear you loved our customer service!

Katy, TX
Everyone is very nice and polite.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
June 16, 2021
Thank you Edith for taking the time to leave us a review!