Houston, TX
That Lori always goes above and beyond on every job she fora!

Houston, TX
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
March 25, 2020
Thank you Linda for taking the time to leave us a rating!

Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
March 25, 2020
Thank you Denise for taking the time to leave us a rating!

Houston, TX
Always the best !
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
March 23, 2020
Thank you Linda for taking the time to leave us a review!

Houston, TX
Wonderful salon, I feel very comfortable recommending it to everyone. Very professional, lovely and upbeat staff.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
March 20, 2020
Thank you Jannette for taking the time to leave us a review. We can't wait to see you again!

My massage was very relaxing. Sara used just the right amount of pressure.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
March 20, 2020
Thank you Peggy for taking the time to leave us a review. We can't wait to see you again!

Houston, TX
Michelle, aesthetics, preventative measures to be clean during Covid-19, most importantly customer service.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
March 19, 2020
Thank you Jasmine for taking the time to write a review and rate us!

Houston, TX
Clean professional friendly
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
March 19, 2020
Thank you Theresa for taking the time to rate us and write a review!

Houston, TX
The opinion and help from the experts were great! The overall experience was great!
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
March 18, 2020
Thank you Tonya for taking the time to write a review!

Houston, TX
Bijou is great! Super friendly and talented stylist.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
March 18, 2020
Thank you Robin for taking the time to write a review!

Houston, TX
Relaxed and calm Tricia is a great listener and a creative hairdresser She is indeed an artist
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
March 16, 2020
Thank you Karen for taking the time to write a review!

Janet is wonderful! Yesterday she was running behind because she had a client with extremely long hair booked in before me. Trisha went ahead and got started on my foils and at the end, Christy jumped in and started blow drying. I really appreciated the team effort! They all did an amazing job and I love my hair!!!
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
March 16, 2020
Thank you Claire for taking the time to write a review, We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your visit.

Houston, TX
It was a very nice experience loved my hair style
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
March 16, 2020
Thank you Sarah for taking the time to write a review!

Houston, TX
I really like my stylist Svetlana
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
March 16, 2020
Thank you Tina for taking the time to write a review!

Houston, TX
I really like the salon and the range of products they have. It’s very clean and bright. Staff is professional and thorough in their work.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
March 16, 2020
Thank you Julia for taking the time to write a review!

Houston, TX
Stylist were very friendly and professional
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
March 16, 2020
Thank you Paula for taking the time to write a review!

Houston, TX
Contemporary hair cut

Houston, TX
Masseuse was ready for me. Nice set up worth the lockers. I had dropped my necklace and it was found during my massage. Very clean atmosphere.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
March 09, 2020
Thank you Lisa for taking the time to rate us!

Houston, TX
Love it!! Hair stylists are great and the shampoo experience with aromatherapy, hand massage, cozy blankets puts it over the top!
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
March 09, 2020
Thank you Michelle for taking the time to write a review!

Houston, TX
I am very happy with the service
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
March 09, 2020
Thank you Maria-anna for taking the time to write a review!