Very professional, relaxing and helpful!

Houston, TX
Going to Josephines always makes me feel special. I feel pampered.

Houston, TX
Great service!! Extremely cautious about our health and of course theirs,in this times that we are living and always everybody makes me feel so special and comfortable !!!

Impressed with the COVID-19 precautions. Felt very safe and oh so happy to finally get my hair cut. Kamarin was fabulous with my short do, as usual!

Houston, TX
As always everything was lovely!

Houston, TX
First would like to share that I have always received exceptional service from my Stylist Michelle. The 10 years I’ve been going to Josephines I have never left being dissatisfied. Michelle has always been excellent and the girls assisting with shampoo and blow dry are also excellent and very pleasant. Secondly I very much appreciated the steps taken to prevent spreading the Covid-19 Virus and the seating area provided outside. I highly recommend Josephines!

Houston, TX
They are taking Coronavirus considerations seriously, and have taken actions to prevent the spread to their customers. I also love that they don't allow tipping! The Bill is the bill!

Houston, TX
That every precaution was taken to be safe. I’ve always loved the atmosphere and the time your professionals take to make each and every patron feel special and taken care of. I’ve never witnessed anything other than total professional and caring from everyone.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
June 04, 2020
Thank you Janelle for taking the time to leave us a review!

Houston, TX
Lots of safety measures in the salon. Courtesy and professional attitudes displayed by staff.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
June 04, 2020
Thank you Lois for taking the time to leave us a review!

I liked the fact that the salon put safety first...required face masks, took my temperature, and instructed me to wash my hands. My stylist, Jae, did an excellent job coloring my hair without getting very much color on my mask.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
June 04, 2020
Thank you Diana for taking the time to leave us a review!

Houston, TX
Professional service, friendly staff, always feel welcome.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
June 04, 2020
Thank you Jamie for taking the time to leave us a review!

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean environment.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
June 04, 2020
Thank you Mary for taking the time to leave us a review!

Houston, TX
Great massage and always a great haircut! I can't speak highly enough about Josephines.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
June 04, 2020
Thank you Allison for taking the time to leave us a review!

Houston, TX
I felt extremely safe and cared for when I went to Josephine's for my haircut the last week of May. I took my two young children with me for haircuts as well, as I feel that Josephine's is doing a fantastic job at providing a very safe haircut experience. The staff were wonderful, as usual, and the safety and precautionary procedures in place alleviated any concerns I had about getting a haircut during the pandemic. Thank you Josephine's!
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
June 04, 2020
Thank you Jennifer for taking the time to leave us a review!

Wonderful as always. Thanks for re-opening!
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
June 04, 2020
Thank you Jennifer for taking the time to leave us a review!

Houston, TX
Everything was superb! All safety precautions were spot on! Felt very comfortable and so glad to see Lori! Thank you staff for making us comfortable and safe!! The entire shop was immaculate! EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!!
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
June 04, 2020
Thank you Pam for taking the time to leave us a review!

Houston, TX
Seeing Addie my stylist.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
June 04, 2020
Thank you Kelli for taking the time to leave us a review!

Houston, TX
Patricia is a very good professional and super nice, I always get the same quality of service. I was also feeling safe, rules in place like wearing mask, washing hands etc...were highly satisfying. The atmosphere was good and relaxing.
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
June 02, 2020
Thank you Nathalie for taking the time to leave us a review!

Houston, TX
Very professional always clean staff is very nice
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
June 02, 2020
Thank you Mary for taking the time to leave us a review!

on time and professional
Response From Josephine's Day Spa & Salon Eldridge
June 02, 2020
Thank you Luciano for taking the time to leave us a review!